The Supervisory Council Chairperson**
prof. Yehoshua (Shuki​) Shemer
Prof. Amir Yaron
The Monetary Committee Chairperson*
Prof. Amir Yaron
Deputy Governor
Mr. Andrew Abir
Director General
Ms. Shulamit Geri
Internal Audit
Mr. Shai Rosenstock
Legal Division
Ms. Tida Shamir, Adv.
Acting Spokesperson
Mr. Uri Barazani
Supervisor of Private Protection
Mr. Yoni Meron
Credit Data Sharing System
Mr. Eyal Haddad
Citizens of Israel Fund management department
Information and International Relations
Dr. Ohad Bar-Efrat
Currency Dept.
Accounting, Payment and Settlement Systems Dept.
Human Resources and Admin. Dept.
Ms. Pnina Keren
Information Technology Dept.
Research Dept.
Prof. Michel Strawczynski
Banking Supervision Dept.
Mr. Yair Avidan
Markets Dept.
Information and Statistics Dept.
Dr. Eyal Rozen
Responsible to the GovernorResponsible to the Director GeneralResponsible to the Deputy GovernorFunctions Being Established