Schedule of publications*

26/12/2018

Release Day Date

Foreign Exchange Reserves in the Bank of Israel March 2019 Sun 07/04/2019​​
Bank of Israel Interest Rate Mon 08/04/2019
Macroeconomic forecast update Mon 08/04/2019
Remarks by the Governor at the press briefing on monetary policy  Mon 08/04/2019
Bank of Israel Monetary Committee meets with financial forecasters  Thu 11/04/2019
Expected Rate of Inflation Derived from Various Sources, March 2019 Thu 18/04/2019
Minutes of Discussions of the Interest Rate Thu 18/04/2019
​The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for March 2019 ​Tue ​30/04/2019
Foreign Exchange Reserves in the Bank of Israel April 2019 Tue 07/05/2019
​Israel’s foreign currency market  First quarter of 2019 ​Sun ​12/05/2019
Bank of Israel Interest Rate Mon 20/05/2019
​Expected Rate of Inflation Derived from Various Sources, April 2019 ​Tue ​21/05/2019
The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for April 2019 Thu 23/05/2019
Minutes of Discussions of the Interest Rate Mon 03/06/2019
Foreign Exchange Reserves in the Bank of Israel May 2019 Thu 06/06/2019
​Israel's International Invesment Position (IIP), First quarter of 2019 ​Tue ​18/06/2019
Expected Rate of Inflation Derived from Various Sources, May 2019 Wed 19/06/2019
Debt Developments in the Economy, First quarter of 2019 Sun 23/06/2019
The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for May 2019 Mon 24/06/2019
Changes in the public's financial asserts portfolio in the First quarter of 2019 Tue 25/06/2019

 *In case of changes of publication dates, this page will be updated.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​