Schedule of publications*

Due to the extenuating circumstances related to the COVID-19 pandemic, the publication of certain data on the website may be delayed.  During this period, the Bank of Israel remains committed to publishing data as possible in the current labor framework.  We will return to the regular schedule as soon as conditions permit.​


Release Day Date
​The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for May 2021 ​Tue ​29/06/2021
​Changes in the public's financial asserts portfolio in the First quarter of 2021 ​Wed ​30/06/2021
​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Bank of Israel interest rate Mon 05/07/2021
Remarks by the Governor at the press briefing on monetary policy  Mon 05/07/2021
Mac​​roeconomic forecast update Mon 05/07/2021
Foreign Exchange Reserves in the Bank of Israel June 2021 Wed 07/07/2021
Bank of Israel Monetary Committee meets with financial forecasters Thu 08/07/2021
Minutes of Discussions of the Interest Rate Mon 19/07/2021
Expected Rate of Inflation Derived from Various Sources, June 2021 Wed 21/07/2021
The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for June 2021 Sun 25/07/2021
Foreign Exchange Reserves in the Bank of Israel July 2021 Thu 05/08/2021
Expected Rate of Inflation Derived from Various Sources, July 2021 Thu 19/08/2021
Bank of Israel interest rate Mon 23/08/2021
The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for July 2021 Tue 24/08/2021
Foreign Exchange Reserves in the Bank of Israel August 2021 Sun 05/09/2021
Minutes of Discussions of the Interest Rate Sun 05/09/2021
Israel’s foreign currency market Second quarter of 2020 Sun 12/09/2021
Israel's International Investment Position (IIP),  Second quarter of 2021 Tue 14/09/2021
Changes in the public's financial asserts portfolio in the Second quarter of 2021 Wed 29/09/2021
The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for August 2021 Wed 29/09/2021
Debt Developments in the Economy, Second quarter of 2021 Thu 30/09/2021
Expected Rate of Inflation Derived from Various Sources, August 2021 Thu 30/09/2021