Schedule of publications*

23/09/2019
Release Day Date
The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for August 2019 Mon 23/09/2019
Changes in the public's financial asserts portfolio in the Secound quarter of 2019 Wed 25/09/2019


Foreign Exchange Reserves in the Bank of Israel September 2019 Mon 07/10/2019
Bank of Israel Interest Rate Mon 07/10/2019​​
Macroeconomic forecast update Mon 07/10/2019
Remarks by the Governor at the press briefing on monetary policy  Mon 07/10/2019
Bank of Israel Monetary Committee meets with financial forecasters Thu 10/10/2019
Minutes of Discussions of the Interest Rate Tue 22/10/2019
Expected Rate of Inflation Derived from Various Sources, September 2019 Wed 23/10/2019
The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for September 2019 Sun 03/11/2019​
Israel’s foreign currency market Third quarter of 2019 Mon 04/11/2019
Foreign Exchange Reserves in the Bank of Israel October 2019 Thu 07/11/2019
Expected Rate of Inflation Derived from Various Sources, October 2019 Tue 19/11/2019
Bank of Israel Interest Rate Mon 25/11/2019
The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for October 2019 Tue 26/11/2019
Foreign Exchange Reserves in the Bank of Israel November 2019 Thu 05/12/2019
Minutes of Discussions of the Interest Rate Mon 09/12/2019
Israel's International Investment Position (IIP), Third quarter of 2019 Tue 17/12/2019
Expected Rate of Inflation Derived from Various Sources, August 2019 Wed 18/12/2019
Debt Developments in the Economy, Third quarter of 2019 Sun 22/12/2019
The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for November 2019 Mon 23/12/2019
Changes in the public's financial asserts portfolio in the Secound quarter of 2019 Tue 24/12/2019


 *In case of changes of publication dates, this page will be updated.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​