Schedule of publications*

Due to the extenuating circumstances related to the COVID-19 pandemic, the publication of certain data on the website may be delayed.  During this period, the Bank of Israel remains committed to publishing data as possible in the current labor framework.  We will return to the regular schedule as soon as conditions permit.​


Release Day Date
Bank of Israel Annual Report Tue 06/04/2021
Foreign Exchange Reserves in the Bank of Israel March 2021 Wed 07/04/2021
Bank ​​of Israel interest rate Mon 19/04/2021
Remarks by the Governor at the press briefing on monetary policy  Thu 19/04/2021
Bank of Israel Monetary Committee meets with financial forecasters Mon 19/04/2021
Expected Rate of Inflation Derived from Various Sources, March 2021 Wed 21/04/2021
The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for March 2021 Tue 27/04/2021
Minutes of Discussions of the Interest Rate Mon 03/05/2021
Foreign Exchange Reserves in the Bank of Israel April 2021 Thu 06/05/2021
Expected Rate of Inflation Derived from Various Sources, April 2021 Sun 23/05/2021
The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for April 2021 Tue 25/05/2021
Bank of Israel interest rate Mon 31/05/2021
Foreign Exchange Reserves in the Bank of Israel May 2021 Mon 07/06/2021
Minutes of Discussions of the Interest Rate Mon 14/06/2021
Expected Rate of Inflation Derived from Various Sources,  May 2021 Sun 20/06/2021
Changes in the public's financial asserts portfolio in the First quarter of 2021 Mon 21/06/2021
The Composite State-of-the-Economy Index for May 2021 Tue 22/06/2021
Debt Developments in the Economy,  First quarter of 2021 Wed 23/06/2021
Israel's International Investment Position (IIP),  First quarter of 2021 Sun 27/06/2021
Israel’s foreign currency market  First quarter of 2021 Mon 28/06/2021
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​